Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Be quick, there's another deadline tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ Iโ€™m in ๐Ÿ’ƒ Hopefully Iโ€™ll be off to a great start. Have a nice evening.

ย 3 years agoย 

Entry confirmed ๐Ÿ‘ I hope you went big on Man City!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for confirming my entry ๐Ÿ™ŒUnfortunately I didnโ€™t. Hopefully my players will do well tomorrow.

ย 3 years agoย 

It looks like you've joined at a really tough time with all of the postponements!

ย 3 years agoย 

It makes it impossible to really choose a team when the games are cancelled without any warning. Just glad that I donโ€™t follow a team in person or I would be losing a fortune in wasted train tickets!

ย 3 years agoย 

Ha ha - very true. Although knowing you, you'd have a great day out wherever you go whether there's a football match or not!

ย 3 years agoย 

No doubt about that๐Ÿ‘Œ I just love being out and am sure that I would have met some interesting people. I would have started a football diary here too ๐Ÿ“”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51