You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi viaje favorito | por nithku | (Encendido al 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is a lovely and very informative post about the Argentinian Japanese garden. I have been to Buenos Aires but I haven’t visited this garden yet. The weather was very English 🌧 unfortunately on the day of your visit but you still made the most of the trip. The checkerboard lawn reminds me of Alice in Wonderland and just gave me an idea of what else to add to my garden. The Japanese of course restaurant there looks totally worth a visit. So thank you for sharing all this my friend @nithku as you just gave me an idea on what else to do when in Buenos Aires next!

Sort:  

Amiga @petface, muestrame tu jardín!!! 😃
Me alegra que te guste, definitivamente tienes que visitar el Jardín Japones me quedo corta diciendo que es "hermoso."

El clima era muy inglés.

¿Si notas que me abrazo mucho en las fotos? Me estaba congelando!!!! 😅

El césped de tablero de ajedrez me recuerda a Alicia en el país de las maravillas.

Sí, es lo primero que piensas al verlo!!!

Gracias por visitar amiga, cuidate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44