You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Evening All! Thank you ever so much @the-gorilla @xpilar @levuef for your consistent support and encouraging the commenters here in the World Of Xpilar community. The animated thank you message made me smile and it is awesome to feel appreciated. Well done girls @nithku @serap well done us! I simply love being busy reaching out to more and more of the creative individuals here. We are all loaded with tons of emotions and opinions so it is even hard if you ask us not to express them. So I am really thrilled that I remain a Queen Commenter and I will make every day count. I like to be able to support my fellow contributors here and brighten their day with a comment and an upvote. Usually this doesn't remain unnoticed. So cheers to all of us as we are all winners. I am pleased that @o1eh @steem-venera and @ezuntimmy kept their commenter labels and I am glad to see that @to-tru who I already interacted with joined our small but mighty dream team!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your great spirit surely gives great joy to this experience! As we often say here: "Eres el alma de la fiesta".
Congratulations on defending your title with such happiness and good vibes for everyone who interact with you!!
Abrazo grande y buenos vientos!! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank your ever so much @leveuf I love being able to share the love 💁‍♀️ I have always been interested in others, what they have experienced and what they have to share with us. I think this is the best way to learn and broaden your horizons.

As we often say here: "Eres el alma de la fiesta".

I love the sound of this and will make sure I remember the expression!

Long live the Queen 😜

 3 years ago 

It's great to hear that you're still enjoying yourself 🥳💃

 3 years ago 

No doubt about that 💁‍♀️ It is fun and I find it interesting too! I like being social. I come to know more people and I learn new things about places to visit for instance and what others are really up to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69