You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sundown Week #1". /Concurso Semanal. "Fotografiando El Atardecer, Semana #1".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @adeljose I trust you are well. Thank you for assigning us the sunset challenge which I see appealed to many already. I would like to enter the contest with my post about a dramatic sunset that I photoed here in England from our family house. What made it even more exciting was the sight of somebody flying a paraglider that evening.

DSC_0016.JPG

I also shared my contest entry on Twitter.

Screenshot 2021-11-14 at 22.17.06.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #16

 3 years ago 

Pleasure is all mine @adeljose Thanks for entering my sunset post into the contest. I wish the best of luck to all participants whose posts I enjoy looking at here in the World Of Xpilar community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77