You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Promoting WOX's Top Commenters - Supporting Steemit's Vision Week #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That's a really nice way of describing how we interact with one another @serap We did bond indeed and the friendship and support we have for each other will certainly continue. It is very exciting for me to have the chance to get to know you and I love how passionate you are about art and the platform. Makes two of us. There is so much out here in WOX in terms of content which now more than ever I do my best to familiarise myself with so I am really glad that I am a part of this initiative. It did broadened my horizon indeed and that's just the start of it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I am very happy to have the opportunity to know you too. I totally agree with you that this friendship and support will continue. As you said, the content in WOX is very diverse. In this way, we find a chance to discover ourselves 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66