You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolour painting „Still evening“. Power Up and use #club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I love your ‘Still Evening’ painting @stef1 especially its colours which I find romantic and calming. I picture the always hungry seagulls. My favourite is the last photo which you included in your post, the finished painting with the brushes and watercolours around it. The composition is perfect and makes me feel like I’m over there in your studio where the magic happens.

Sort:  

I decided this colours, it is very girly that is why I love it. The last photo you can the brushes, actually the big one with weird bristles is the best, I actually did expect that this one will be good for watercolour, but it can hold a lot of water and make weird pattern :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29