You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application: WOX for November Community Support Program and #club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Evening @stef1 I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time and submitting an application for the November community support programme. I am one of the members who received a booming upvote this month and I was quite pleased to. I find it extremely motivating to keep sharing content here. I even figured out that WOX is the best place for me to post my brand new #steemexclusive photos 📸

Sort:  

Hi @petface thank you for your supportive words and your feedback, our community is too large and our own curation account is not enough, WOX definitely benefit from more support from the Steemit Team. There are so many creative and engaging people who are here for few years, they have not gone but still present and we need to show that they are supported by the Steemit community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64