You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ฌ Promoting WOX's Top Commenters - Supporting Steemit's Vision Week #1

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

This is certainly a fantastic new initiative @the-gorilla It goes without saying that Iโ€™m ๐Ÿ’ฏ in ๐Ÿค Challenge accepted ๐Ÿ™Œ I am really honoured and I do feel that I can now stand out from the crowd and make a difference here. I do believe that this new initiative will encourage more and more of us to read, comment and support one another which is to me what this platform is all about. I love to meet like-minded individuals here daily, get inspired from one another and sometimes even get creative together ๐Ÿ’ป Believe it or not, on my way back from the park today where I do my daily exercise I was really daydreaming that something great is coming my way here in WOX. Iโ€™m not exaggerating at all. So perfect timing and I canโ€™t thank you enough for believing in me ๐Ÿ˜Ž I am really motivated to succeed, I love what I do and I love the sound of being an influencer. I simply canโ€™t wait for the speech bubble emoji to be added to my label and I am sure that the crown l๐Ÿ‘€ks good on me.
Cheers.
Her Royal Highness ๐Ÿ‘ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

We salute you with reverence!! Royalty vibes were in the air in your way home, those were the fanfares from the World of Xpilar, celebrating the new Queen!! :D
Congratulations!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Iโ€™m thrilled honestly! I even saw fireworks ๐ŸŽ‡ on my way back home so it all makes sense now! Thank you ever so much for supporting this new initiative really @leveuf I also do realise that now it is more important than ever for me do my very best as all eyes are on me ๐Ÿ‘€ No pressure.

ย 3 years agoย 

Keep enjoying what you like to do, it's the most important! I know you have so much to share here in your awesome style!!
Hugs and more reverences, @Petface!!

ย 3 years agoย 

I certainly do have so much more to share @leveuf and now with the delegated Steem I have a voice ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™€๏ธ I will make the most of it and enjoy every moment of it for as long as it lasts. Take good care of yourself and we stay in touch.

ย 3 years agoย 

Big, big hug and best vibes, @petface!!
We stay in touch!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations Rusana! ๐Ÿ† You have deserved it ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you ever so much @datych ๐Ÿ™Œ I might be having a Thursday night party on ๐Ÿฅณ I'll prove that I'm the right person to have the crown on ๐Ÿ‘ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Ha ha. I'm sure that anybody who tries to wrestle this crown off you will find it tough going!

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ‘ธThatโ€™s very true @the-gorilla Itโ€™ll be hard work so letโ€™s see how the others do really. Plus, the longer this initiative is on for, the harder it will become as weโ€™re spreading the word about it now but very soon itโ€™ll become crazy popular. I hope. I think I see it coming ๐Ÿคž Once you start receiving more comments on your posts, you cherries them and they make you feel special ๐ŸŒŽ So Iโ€™ll be glad if more members become comfortable and confident enough to comment on other usersโ€™ posts, even such members they havenโ€™t even interacted with yet. Itโ€™s a great life skill really which pays of in the end. It just doesnโ€™t take much to be nice and itโ€™s normal to have questions too. Nobody knows everything, we learn here together ๐Ÿ™Œ

ย 3 years agoย 

It'll feel really mean to remove any delegations if any of the Top commenters changes next week.

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿค Thank you ever so much for saying that @the-gorilla Iโ€™m working hard so you donโ€™t have to remove at least some of the delegations ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป I was even on @bambukaโ€™s Diving Programme for an extra week and I reckon I just became a more experienced and efficient Steemian since then. So maybe history will repeat itself ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 3 years agoย 

I'm over 7 months in and still learning ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Every day is a school day here indeed and I like it ๐Ÿ˜Š You achieved so much in just 7 months @the-gorilla ๐Ÿ‘ Steemit time goes by even faster if you ask me so your real 7 months can well be just 3 and a half Steemit months. So thatโ€™s even a greater achievement then how far you got in such a short time ๐Ÿค

ย 3 years agoย 

It's certainly been busy - I'm doing a lot less now than I did in the early months - this was a lot of work which I eventually couldn't do as much of any more. I still do the odd bit but I was getting 100 notifications per day which destroyed my spirit! I guess it's gone so well because I've tried to change things for the better across the whole platform ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜ฑ 100 notifications a day is certainly a lot @the-gorilla I actually have seen posts of @datych in Mosquito Squishers moths ago. So Iโ€™m now glad that I also know you who got it all started. Iโ€™m sure that you got many more to really consider what they are doing and hopefully think twice before they just copy and paste content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84