You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥂 Happy 5 Year (Wood) Anniversary

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Happy anniversary 🥂 @the-gorilla I bet the duck spring rolls were tasty. That looks like a scenic area. My favourite photo of the featured here is the third one which shows more than 10 species of trees in a single shot. Just wish the sky was bluer 📸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If the sky were blue, it would've been super busy! We'd hoped that the colours would've changed more so we'll probably go back again soon - it does look amazing as the colours change.

 3 years ago 

I do love all the shades of red and golden yellow 🍁 @the-gorilla I’ve been on the camera hunt for all the colours of autumn few times this year already but in general it turned out that either autumn 🍂 is running a bit late or maybe I am a bit impatient 😂

 3 years ago 

either autumn 🍂 is running a bit late or maybe I am a bit impatient 😂

🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46