You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #48

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you ever so much @mister-omortson and I’m really grateful for all the upvotes my food contest entry received! Fantastic photo @leylar 👏I’m not surprised at all to see you got the gold! Well done @strawberrry It’s good to have you here too💁‍♀️

Sort:  

well done @petface and @leylar for you winning entries

 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @dianadee! I appreciate your support and I also enjoy l👀king at your posts! I am glad that you are such an active contributor here on Steemit and I am doing my best to follow your lead ⭐️

Thanks @petface Thank you. Also love reading all your interesting posts too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99