Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you ever so much for sharing @datych! I love the idea that they actually give you the key ingredient to cook with which is challenging in a way. Sounds a bit like the MasterChef (which I'm watching an episode of right now, the Australian one ) to be honest.

ย 3 years agoย 

They have the leaugue chart there with ranking of 157 participants ... I like it much ...

But I have never tried and I heard nothing about the contest. So this is not a recommendation, I am just sharing a finding.

ย 3 years agoย 

Got ya, fair enough @datych! I've done my weekly shop and I got no beetroot (this week's key ingredient) but I will stay tuned and maybe seize an opportunity to rise and shine. Thank you again for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54