You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 28.06.2021. Rainy Sunset in Saint Petersburg

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Send him a photo @datych! Ideally don't show your number should you prefer not to get involved..Reminds me of an old person a girlfriend and I were asked to photo here, in the English countryside, who even wanted to be photoed with a wide angle lens only!
The last but one photo you posted here I find stunning! It looks to me like life on another planet..Whatever that might look like..Based on Hollywood films I assume I have certain expectations..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

:-) Probably, I should. He was just drunk and happy. Drunk people (including me) can be like that.

Also, he is from Odessa, Ukraine, it means he was having a traveling feeling so probably he just needed to discover that the world is super open and everybody loves hugging with strangers :D

The last but one photo

It is a 20-minute bicycle trip from me and I took many photos of this place. But yesterday, the view was marvelous. I am glad the photo caught the atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55