You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #36

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @mister-omortson, While I was considering my food contest entry, my food contest entry found me! So here it is..”Viennetta”!

I just had a piece of this ice cream dessert known as ”Viennetta” and I already want some more. Tasty layers of strawberry and vanilla flavoured ice cream between fine crisp dark chocolate. Yummy yummy in my tummy!

76033A8B-3B0D-4EA7-9AF2-26B5ACCC097A.jpeg

Sort:  

Una presentación espectacular @petface

 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @sacra97! ​I love its colours and especially the pattern which reminds me of ancient Rome.

Looks so beautiful. Like to try it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rasinkani! It even tastes better than it looks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80