You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #38 | Submissions post | The aviation

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I really like your photos featured above @josertalaverag and @axeman! It is great to be able to see such inspiring images here and learn from experienced photographs like you both!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really grateful for your comment and the satisfaction that it gives me to know that my work inspires you @petface, have an excellent and wonderful start to the week ...
A hug..

 3 years ago 

Thank you @josertalaverag, your work is inspiring indeed! It is a bank holiday Monday here and I am still enjoying a weekend at the seaside, so yes - I couldn’t have asked for a better start of the week! Take care and I’m looking forward to seeing more of your photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93