Hello October

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Celebrate autumn in all its colours. Today, tomorrow, next week. Let them carry you away and take in all its beauty.

This photo I took in the University College Cork, Ireland on a coldish but dry and sunny day. There were many students, even some parents, passing by so it wasn't easy to take the perfect image disregarding the surroundings.

But you tell me whether I maybe succeeded?

DSC_0620.JPG
Blond girl with colourful autumn leaves over her eyes.
Camera: Nikon D5600 Lens: Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G ISO: 200
Shutter Speed: 1/320 Aperture: f/5

Sort:  

Lovely photo, spirit of autumn :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Evening @stef1 I am really glad you like it 🍁I did enjoy taking it 📸 I wrote the post especially for WOX ✍️It is original and it hasn’t been cross posted. I l👀k forward to the upvote which will hopefully follow 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65