Space Explorer (Penjelajah Angkasa)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Short Story by: @penyaircyber
Based on Digital Image @xpilar

xpilar-shortstory.jpg
digital image by: @xpilar

Space Explorer

I entered the capsule, my body shone with a bright light. Within seconds I was inside the space rover. The scheduled departure to explore outer space I have to do now.

Interplanetary or intergalactic flight is very congested at this time. I want to adventure to a lonely planet. The planets are now inhabited by humans from the earth. Travel can be done in various ways, whether by transfer through light or using a vehicle in the form of a spacecraft.

Today I chose light transfer from the capsule to my spaceship. I want to explore more naturally by using my private plane. I want to see the scenery around me.

While enjoying the song on the plane, I saw a Planet that caught my attention. I watched from the controller, like a land that came from the past, ancient planes being parked near the cones and glowing orbs. I was reminded of the tales told by the storyteller robots in my dream capsule.

I feel like entering 2 centuries past...

xpilar-shortstory.jpg
digital image by: @xpilar

Penjelajah Angkasa

Aku memasuki kapsul, tubuhku disinari cahaya terang. Dalam beberapa detik aku sudah ada di dalam pesawat penjelajah luar angkasa. Keberangkatan yang sudah dijadwalkan untuk menjelajahi angkasa luar harus aku kerjakan saat ini.

Penerbangan antar planet atau antar galaksi sangat padat saat ini. Aku ingin bertualang ke sebuah planet yang sepi. Planet-planet sekarang sudah banyak dihuni manusia dari bumi. Perjalanan bisa dilakukan dengan berbagai cara, apakah dengan transfer melalui cahaya atau menggunakan kendaraan berupa pesawat angkasa luar.

Hari ini aku memilih transfer cahaya dari kapsul menuju pesawat luar angkasaku. Aku ingin menjelajah secara lebih alami dengan menggunakan pesawat pribadiku. Aku ingin melihat pemandangan di sekitarku.

Sambil menikmati lagu di dalam pesawat, aku melihat ada Planet yang menarik perhatian. Aku amati dari alat kontrol, seperti sebuah negeri yang datang dari masa lalu, pesawat kuno sedang diparkir di dekat kerucut dan bola-bola bercahaya. Aku jadi teringat dongeng-dongeng yang diceritakan oleh para robot pendongeng di dalam kapsul mimpiku.

Aku seperti memasuki 2 abad masa lalu....

Sort:  

Thank you

Great story, thank you @penyaircyber

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51