100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game—31/05/2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

This post is about the daily dairy contest by @steemitblog.

HELLO EVERYONE..

This is my entry for #thediarygame challenge by @steemitblog in 100 DAYS OF STEEM. This contest will go till 100 days of Steem and at the end, winner will be selected by them. I am posting my 3rd post in #thediarygame challenge.


SO LETS GET STARTED…

I know the time is weird outside and people are worried about the situation right now in the world. In my country, lockdown is in 5th phase and which will go till 30th of JUNE. Lockdown started from 25th of MARCH and is still continue. Also the country is now the worlds 7th worst hit country by virus. The administration is hoping for the best time to come and they called this lockdown 5.0 as UNLOCK 1.0 .


Well talking about my day, it was sunny and I went outside to play some outdoor games. I didn’t played any games with friends but I did cycling in my park. I did some stunts as I am still a noob in cycle stunting but I will consider to learn some stunts in this quarantine time. I shoot a simple video of cycling and I would love to share that clip with you guys.


Well I know the time is weird and we can’t go outside of home, but fortunately my area is safe and I can roam easily. Today I went outside to buy some meat. I called my cousin to come with me. I took my scooter which is nearly 25 years old but still it is in good condition. Firstly I went to a nearby shop which was 1.5 kms away from my home but my bad I couldn’t get anything from the shop as the meat was all finished. Then I went to another shop which was close to it and again I couldn’t get anything. Finally I called my dad and asked him what should I do, I didn’t get anything. He told me go to another shop which is nearly 5 kms from my home. Finally I went there and got the meat.


IMG_20200601_115037.jpg

Captured by @peerzadazeeshan


After that I stayed in my home for the rest of the day and played an indoor game called JENGA with my siblings. I bought it from the city where I study and I think I was lucky to bring some indoor games to my home. It is a mind game in which one have to play according to the balance of the blocks. It has simple rules, the person by which the blocks will fall down will be disqualified from the game and the person who will stay till the last will win the game.

IMG_20200531_203751.jpg

Captured by @peerzadazeeshan


That is for today's #thediarygame challenge. I would like to invite @syedumair, @syedubair, @iamalisha and @hebrew to take part in this challenge.

Logo.png

Thank you.

I hope you guys liked my post.

Keep Supporting.

STAY TUNED FOR NEXT POST

UPVOTECOMMENTRESTEEM
IF YOULIKEDMY POST

Logo.png

Created by @zord189

Stay Home, Stay Safe

@peerzadazeeshan

PEACE✌️✌️

Sort:  

@peerzadazeeshan, thank you, interesting post. I could imagine everything you did. Did the meat taste good? What have you prepared?

@vipnata
Thanks for taking look into my post...
Well Honestly, I didn't taste it and also it was not for me.
Some guests came to my home for dinner so I had to bring some meat for the meal...
Also I don't like eating meat, I will prefer chicken instead of meat...

ok, i understand, thank you so much for your reply.

Your day seemed very interesting. I should break out the old bike and cycle again during this unprecedented time. I am glad you found meat; it seems this whole period of quarantine is creating a lot of food shortages. Lastly, I would love to know who won when you played Jenga. . .

Thanks for reading my story...
Yeah You are right, you should take a look to your old bike and cycle because it is interesting to drive those old models instead of new models, it looks classy...
About JENGA, I won the 2nd game and my little sister won first one...

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80