100 days of steem—The Dairy Game —Day 2.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This post is about the daily dairy contest by @steemitblog.

Hello Everyone..

This is my 2nd post for #thediarygame challenge by @steemitblog. I hope everyone is fine and safe from this CORONA virus. As the whole globe is under lockdown and everyone is inside their homes. On one hand, it is destroying the economy of the country and on other hand it is for the safety of people.
I belong to India which is now the 9th worst hit country by CORONO virus with 1.7 LAKH positive cases and 4.9k deaths. Now the country is will enter in lockdown 5.0 which will start from 1 JUNE till 30 JUNE. Everyone is expecting control over the spread of this CORONA virus and come out safe from this pandemic.


Now talking about Daily Dairy, so lets get started with some of the questions which were asked in the post when this #thedairygame challenge was announced.
DID I WORK?

Well I am a student and I don’t have to work for anyone or I am not under any supervisor who would order me to do something. If I would talk about my work then yes off course I did, I worked for myself on blockchain, I made one post everyday and also do a lot of research on other things like business, politics, global news, etc.


DID I PLAY?


IMG_20200530_205626.jpg

Captured by @peerzadazeeshan

I am a huge fan of cricket and I love playing it with my friends and take participate in matches. Today I couldn’t play because of the rain in morning and let the ground wet. It was completely cloudy for whole day, due to which ground remained wet. So I didn’t play cricket today. I played online games on my PS.


WHAT I ATE?

IMG_20200330_174839.jpg

Captured by @peerzadazeeshan

In my state, it is totally different from the other states of the country. In other states, people usually do breakfast in morning in which they use to eat some sort of heavy food and healthy but in my state, we take a cup of tea in morning mostly salty tea. Then the same routine, rice in lunch and dinner with some vegetables or meat.


Logo.png

Thank you.

I hope you guys liked my post.

Keep Supporting.

STAY TUNED FOR NEXT POST

UPVOTECOMMENTRESTEEM
IF YOULIKEDMY POST

Logo.png

Created by @zord189

Stay Home, Stay Safe

@peerzadazeeshan

PEACE✌️✌️

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

** Please note the tag should be #thediarygame - not #thedairygame.

Great post, how is the corona condition in your state? i have this notion that all indians love cricket, could i be wrong?

Sorry for the late reply...
Corona cases are increasing rapidly in my state and city is still under lockdown...
Thankfully, my area is still safe and I hope it will remain as it is....
You are right, Indians love cricket....
What about your area, how is the situation right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31