You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EUROVISION Song Contest 2022!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I don't follow anything in relation to Eurovision for a number of reasons, but your post got me intrigued. So it would seem that these days it is trendy for performers to wear masks on stage? That is something new to me.

Sort:  

I know sometimes we do not watch, but this time there were many singers with good voices so we were intrigued too. I believe Sheldon, the Australian Singer was wearing a mask I think maybe he was too anxious, but the mask was really nicely decorated :)

I don't watch it full stop lol

I'm sure you mentioned masks in your post elsewhere, not just in the paragraph about Aussie singer.
And that photo of winners - there's that guy in the middle who's face looks almost like a mask.
So it seems that kind of thing is now trendy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39