My rose

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Hi everyone's, good morning

Today, to be exact, 17 February 2021, our region, especially Aceh, is still experiencing a situation like last year, which is still in a pandemic condition, however the lockdown process is no longer in effect, especially Lhokseumawe City has started to impose a "New Normal" break which was announced by the local government.

Amid today's conditions, the weather in our region is very sunny and it is very easy to carry out daily activities like yesterday's.

Meanwhile, I myself also take advantage of today's situation by pleasing myself by enjoying one of the phenomena in the form of a blooming plant in front of our house, namely orange roses.

This rose belongs to my younger sister who is still in college, she takes care of the plant, she takes care of it happily like any other ornamental plant in the form of plants that are currently trending among Acehnese women, such as:

  1. The Janda of Bolong
  2. The Lidah of Mertua
  3. The Seri of Rezeki
  4. The Keladi of Beurangkapu
  5. And other ornamental plants.

All of these plant names were adopted from our local language. However, my younger sister still likes and always likes roses

And, I took these flowers with my personal smartphone camera, so the results were makeshift and I posted them on this platform.

So here's the result of my shot:


⓵ The flower of rose


⓶ The flower of rose




⓷ The flower of rose




⓸ The flower of rose



⓹ The flower of rose

That is today's experience regarding the state of our area with beautiful roses, namely orange roses.

Thank you so much....
Classification ofposts
Photo LocationAceh
CameraVIVO Y12
Taken by@payrus
Post titleMy Rose
Hopefully you like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39