You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 16)

I Nominate:

@dubiousdesign

https://steemit.com/hive-182834/@dubiousdesign/cosmonaut-dj-set

I loved the gritty style of this piece. It had a real 90s Rave vibe to me. The variations of the same content gave some different options to choose from with colors and style. Im not sure if it was posted here but, I ran across it today and resteemed it.
This artist is a minnow and it would be great to give some attention to the artwork they do. I remember when I was first starting out on Steemit too!

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinpwVPJXRpBSL2xeEqaJnzCWQTMAtTKBjpSPVqqQvHyLsini3cUcDVjVdbH1MHJLcf2uYsrYjBHfyJnZZHChM8.jpg

Sort:  

thank you very much for your appreciation

Since it wasnt posted to this community it cant be nominated anymore. I think I found you in the ART community. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago 

to nominate a post must be from the World Of Xpilar Community

Ill have to introduce my nomination to XPILAR community. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45