PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089

Whight lifting has been a sport I have only looked at from a distance, I have never had the desire to attempt. Lifting weights because it's something we do everyday when we fetch water or firewood. Lifting heavy objects is no fun when it's work.

IMG_20210625_162436_2~3.jpg

Whight lifters aften looks menacing and very intimidating, I still wander why this ladies think it's safe to read under this guy. This sculpture is at the University of Uyo. Close to the art department.

Sort:  

I actually tried whight lifting once after that I never trying it again. I continued with my home work out. People that fetch water and firewood often ends up built cause it's another way of lifting whight. I think girl hang around whight lifter because they feel safe and protected around them. Nice post I loved every bit of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16