You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Celebrates 25,000 Subscribers, Milestone with Exciting Contest, here are the contest winners

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Congratulations to ALL the winners! 👏 👏
There is no doubt in my mind that you will put the winnings to good use.

@sultan-aceh
I hope you know that to be able to meet with @xpilar you will have to travel via South Africa! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  

thank you somuch @patjewell
Thank you for your time reading the story of my dreams and aspirations.
It's true, I really want to meet him, hopefully this will come true in the coming year.
really should I?
travel through South Africa if you want to meet @xpilar
it doesn't matter how far, as long as my dreams come true, (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last month 

Haha! I've got no idea where he lives but... happy traveling!

oooo ... okay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66