You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess Who Turned into a Dolphin Today?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

I always tell Steemians that the first dolphin is the hardest one. You have to work so darn hard to get it. And that is exactly what you have done.

Go back to your blog and take a good look at it. You can be super proud of the work that you've put in, the determination, and yes, the support you have given to the platform.
I hope that this happy dolphin image is going to find a place on your fridge as a reminder to never doubt yourself.
Well done!
And... best wishes for the next, and the next, and the next... 🐬💙✨

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful remarks.

I am thinking about the fridge magnet. It's a very nice idea to keep me motivated.

I'm so grateful for this comment. 🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62