You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape photography from Nigeria streets

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Thank you for inviting me to this post of yours and for the invitation to take part.
Gosh! To think you walked past that bush with the snakes numerous times It gives me the creeps just to think about it.
I'm glad that you've decided to take part in this contest again, as you must never give up. Winners don't give up.

I'm going to share a link to a post of mine that will help you when you take photos with your smart phone.
Good luck!

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@patjewell/saturday-daily-dynamics-photography-taking-the-perfect-photo-with-your-smartphone#@patjewell/rahntq

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64