You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 2 : A Road Trip in New Zealand

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Okay! It is with mix emotions that I am reading your post.

  1. I am thrilled with the experience you had. I can now understand why you are working on a book. Keep going
  2. My daughter is immigrating to New Zealand. Your post brought reality so much closer.

After reading your post one thing is for certain, they are going to be okay in NZ!
Thank you for showing the beauty and hospitality of this country and putting me at ease.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 last year 

NZ is one of the best, I used to go there often but for business trips, kind of on hourly basis, airport to airport . I have my plans to go there more often for sightseeing as it's only 3 hours from Sydney (if I get posted at Sydney because from Canberra it takes 6-7 hours).

I am glad for your daughter as she is going to the world's most beautiful place. Thank you so much for accepting my invitation.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 last year 

@graceleon
Thank you! It is appriciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87