Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)
NAMASTE STEEMIT TEAM

Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3 Drawing Trees.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Drawing Trees

IMG20221210132351.jpg

Hello friends,

I hope all of you are fine and safe. And you must be enjoying your life. Today I am presenting my drawing in front of you, which I have made with my own hands with a pencil. I liked this competition. Although I have made a drawing after many days, I hope that all my friends will definitely like this drawing of mine.

That's why I want to say thank you to this community that has organized this competition and given all my friends a chance to present their art in front of everyone. Now, friends, I am placing in front of you the drawing made by my hands. How did I make this drawing? I will tell you this in this competition. I have used this thing to make this drawing which I am placing in front of you.

Step-01

1670673871164.jpg

Step-02

1670673871186.jpg

Step-03

1670673871170.jpg

Step-04

1670673871150.jpg

Step-05

1670673871156.jpg

Step-06

IMG20221210125142.jpg

Step-07

IMG20221210132351.jpg


1670741497220.jpg

Step-08
1670741754178.jpg
This is a drawing made by me

Lastly, I prepared the drawing and drew it with a pencil. This makes my drawing look better. So guys this is how my drawing ends.

I would like to invite my friend in this beautiful contest, graceleon @wilmer1988 @Solaymann @malikusman1 @petface @chant

Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

AUTHOR FOR ALL IMAGES : @PATHANAPSANA

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga su árbol quedó muy bonito un paso a paso que seguro muchos pueden usar a la hora de realizar un árbol excelente, te deseo suerte en el desafío.

Muchas gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Hello Friend ,

Thank you very much for staying here and I hope that you will also take part in this contest and present a wonderful drawing. May you also get success in this.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

 2 years ago 

I have a feeling that I have already seen this drawing...
are you sure that this is your work?

Hello dear @bambuka,

  • This tree is common in the drawing, it's 100% my work dear, I am from a small village and we used to bond(swing) over this type of tree in our childhood, that's why I have given the drawing of this tree. The shape of this tree is like the anatomy of the human body. Which are different but are unique in appearance. I does not do such work by hurting my conscience because here I will show you but what face will I show to my Allah.
  • Thanks for ask this little question.

Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

 2 years ago 

I'm not sure I'm suffering from deja vu... looking through your post and looking at the drawing of the first stage, I knew exactly what the drawing of the second stage would be. I even remember a photo of a pencil and an eraser on a blank sheet of paper.

Maybe it was your own post, but not here.

Moreover, I remember the approximate content of the comment... something like that - "it looks more like a tree than a flower.
" ...maybe it was in a flower contest and that post was edited...I can't find him right now.

I don't know what to say...

============================================
Я не уверен, что страдаю дежавю... просматривая ваш пост и глядя на рисунок первого этапа, я точно знал, каким будет рисунок второго этапа. Я даже помню фото карандаша и ластика на чистом листе бумаги.

Возможно это был ваш собственный пост, но не сюда.

Более того, я помню примерное содержание комментария... что-то типа того - "это больше похоже на дерево, чем на цветок".
...возможно это было в конкурсе цветов и тот пост отредактирован...сейчас я не могу его найти.

Не знаю, что сказать...

I does not do such work by hurting my conscience because here I will show you but what face will I show to my Allah.

Honesty is the best approach. Such piety towards Allah will reward you well. Your art is very beautiful. Wishing you success in this competition.

 2 years ago 

Hi,
That is a cute tree.
I love that you made many clusters of leaves. The tree trunk is cute too.
For realism, more abstraction and details are needed, but this style is very nice too.
Good job.

1b.jpg

Hello Friend,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to appreciate my drawing. Yes, I have made many groups from these cards. Thank you for telling me. Stay safe and stay connected with me.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Hola @pathanapsana, me encanta tu resultado de tu dibujo, como lo hiciste tu paso a paso muy bien la forma que le diste en la parte superior para darle una hermosa apariencia de un árbol muy frondoso. Te felicito suerte en el desafío.

Hello Friend ,

Thanks for sharing your valuable time with my drawing. Thank you for understanding and appreciating my drawing in such a wonderful way. Keep appreciating like this and stay connected.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

@pathanapsana, Good participation friend, your drawing is very nice, I really liked the detail of the branches protruding downwards in the tree.

I say goodbye wishing you have a nice day.

Hello friends ,

Thank you very much for appreciating my picture. Really the branch spreading down is looking beautiful. Stay connected and stay safe. I hope you have a nice day too.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Hola amiga @caminonapsana está bellísimo tu árbol, Felicidades, me encantan como caen las ramas. Bello. Éxitos en el concurso. Un abrazo.

Hello lili21 ,

I am very happy to know that you found this picture of mine beautiful and also liked the branches. I need your support in achieving success in this competition, so keep supporting me like this and stay connected with me.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Hola amiga saludos y abrazos. @caminonapsana

Nice drawing my friend it makes it more beautiful with your cute smile.🙂

You are really talented sister . Your art is awesome . It seems like a professional painter made this sketch of tree. I love it.

Thank you so much brother for appreciating me so much. By the way, I do not make most of the pictures, but in this competition, I got a chance to display my art, so I tried to make this picture and I was successful in making this picture because of your support, I was successful in this competition. I have happened I am very happy that all my friends liked this art of mine. Now I will not forget this art, I will keep making pictures like this and I am hoping that I will always be connected with you.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69