You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #10

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

thanks for your hard work. I reviewed all the mentioned posts - what a joy it was to read it!

Out of curiosity, what does "place" in the last table refer to? The monthly number of articles published in the group? That would be my guess but I may be wrong with that

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

"Place" is probably my incorrect translation. There must be a word "rank". I try not to use a translator so I'm often wrong.

This magazine is still very new. This issue is only the tenth. The rating is based on the number of posts that were included in the magazine, taking into account all issues.

Place/rank - it's all intuitive names, no worries. I just wanted to know what does it refer to. Now I know, thank you for your explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64