You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Expanding the boundaries of community coordination and online discussion

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

True, it was rude. I didn't think that WoX accepts that kind of content. I don't know why but in my head it's still photo/artistic community only.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

At least I will be your reader now.

 3 years ago 

Ha ha - it was cheeky 🙂 @o1eh is of course free to post in many communities and the one you mentioned (and I'm sure @o1eh saw) would be a good fit 🙂

There is certainly a lot of art and photography although there's a lot of diversification - my passion is primarily sport, there's quite a lot of travel and your favourite - the occasional diary game 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46