I HAD NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This guy literally DROPPED IN while we were camping!

I even had to look up a "proper name" for what this even is. Apparently, it's a "paramotor" according to my research, but if you know more than I do, just chime in and tell me the truth of the matter. Anyway, while we were camping, we spotted something in the sky. That something kept getting closer, until it landed in the field next to us. It was the first time I had witnessed something like this firsthand, and while I may have taken a lot of photos, I still included them here to provide as much context and insight into the event that I could. I don't think I'd ever do something like this... would you? Enjoy the photos!

PARAMOTOR PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Yeah I have one of these. Mine has a powered unit under it so I don't have to launch and land from my feet. I call them powered parachutes

It must have been quite impressive to see such a apparatus fall near you. Greetings.

Hello my friend! 😊

I can say with absolute certainty that I would NOT do this ever. 😊

It's cool to see from your vantage point though, thanks for sharing. 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. 😊 Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Support @heroism Initiative by Delegating your Steem Power

250 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP

Heroism_3rd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51