HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF A "FOOD BOARD?"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This was my first time seeing one.

Recently, we were invited to an event, and along with other appetizers and delicacies was an impressive food board. My personally I had never seen one of these before, so I stood in awe for a moment before deciding to snap some photos. This thing was incredible. They even had a Carp Dip, Smoked Salmon, Rambutans and Dried Figs. I enjoyed eating my way around the board a couple of times. While these photos may look amazing, the taste was even more impressive. I'll have to do something like this one day. Enjoy the photos!

FOOD BOARD PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

these look amazing😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34