EGG-EATER CAUGHT IN THE ACT

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

How big was the last snake your children captured?

I'm glad Pinkie-Pepper saw this when she did. One of our hens was sitting on some eggs, and rather than quietly sitting there like usual, she was freaking out. Pinkie-Pepper took notice and found a large Black Rat Snake in the process of eating an egg. Thankfully, it was the first egg, and she was able to stop it. Not only did she save the egg that was in its mouth, but she safely captured the serpent to prevent further issues. Amazingly, it's even taller (longer) than her! Enjoy the photos.

EGG-EATER CAUGHT IN THE ACT - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Hmmm so scary 😨
I can't come close to black snakes
Nice work for saving the agg

Gosh!! Brave children! My gardener would be running away from this snake!!

Lucky! It isn’t poisonous. How did the snake get inside?!

Your children is so much brave as like as you.

They are extraordinary.
indeed they are your successors @papa-pepper.

I cannot believe what I just read. Your kids don't fear snakes?? wow..I am really impressed. I found a small roach in my room the other day..and it made me jump. I don't know how I would have reacted had it been a snake. The snake in the photo seems to be missing fangs..did you take them out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36