Photo of the week #77 | Submissions post | The Horses. Con @pandora2010./#club75😎/.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

¡¡Hello little friend of the #worldofxpilar community, today I come to participate in the contest of our little friend @mister-omortson!!

Here I leave the link in case you want to participate


IMG-20220415-WA0003.jpg

Photo taken by @pandora2010 with Alcatel phone. Cabimas-Zulia-Venezuela

Reading the rules of the contest I am going to tell you about the horse, which is an animal that establishes a dominance hierarchy without violence, that is, they are not aggressive and choose to flee before fighting.


IMG-20220415-WA0002.jpg

Photo taken by @pandora2010 with Alcatel phone. Cabimas-Zulia-Venezuela

I want to thank all of you for the great affection that you transmit to me through your support and comments, here I leave my achievement1 for those who want to know more about me.

Thanks for the visit 😃

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Sort:  

Una majestuosidad de animal, que inspira mucha fuerza, me encanta ver galopeando, un animal tan pesado y se ve tan liviano haciéndolo, lindas fotografías.

Saludos y Éxitos

Así es amiguita, gracias por su apoyo.
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones.🙏🏻

Suerte y Éxitos amiga.

Que pases un lindo día.

Igualmente 🙋🏻‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49