You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Little Creatures Brewery

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Dear @petface, I also realized after this incident that these people are also using my account. Just like your situation, this account was created 1 month ago. I didn't think this situation would even occur to me, it's really quite frustrating. I reached the community admin from discord and also wrote this situation to hiwatchers in discord. But even dealing with it is annoying.

I tagged you in this post, but if you haven't seen it, you can check out the steps I followed.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@ozenozge/club100-my-steemit-account-was-copied-on-hiveblog-what-to-do-to-fix-the-problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43