You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Was An Environmentalist

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

hello @o1eh I am an environmental engineer and worked for a treatment company for a while. That's why I read your article with excitement. Unfortunately, the most important thing I learned during this time I worked is the endless desire of human beings to destroy. Our company was designing and producing purification companies for its customers. All of the customers were planning to establish a treatment plant, as they had to comply with the law. And they all kept talking about these treatment plants being just an inconvenience. However, there was no problem in using nature's blessings without limit. the only problem was in making up for what they got from nature. I don't know, maybe I would feel the same if I were in their place. It's easier to talk from here. However, it is clear that it is not a species that harms nature as much as we do.

As for your situation, glad your water is in good condition. But the sad thing is that people who know the business are not appreciated, on the contrary, they are thought to be "stupid".

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi! I am also familiar with this situation. My corporation also has a water treatment plant. It perfectly cleans sewage from all contaminants. The only problem is the ingress of salt into the water. If the water contains salt (chlorides), we cannot clean it. To do this, you need to install a desalination plant. This is a relatively small investment. Talks about this installation have been going on since 2000, for 22 years no one has allocated funds for its purchase.

22 years is such a short time indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50