#Club100 - My New Year and My Most Precious Ones 🧡🫶🏻

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear Steemians;

I wish everyone a very happy weekend;

IMG-20210717-WA0003.jpg

My dearest @busraca, @enveng and me🧡

Today I experienced a scene that made me very happy and emotional. Recently, the handle of my favorite cup was broken. I'm a little obsessed with The Little Prince🫅🏻. The Little Prince is by far my favorite book and I try to collect as many accessories as I can about The Little Prince. It would not be wrong to say that I am making a little Little Prince collection. I was very sorry that this glass of mine was broken because it was printed by The Little Prince. While talking to
my deary @busraca on a video call I said that my cup was broken and I was sorry about it. She also made a joke that one Little Prince would go and the other would come.

20220812_133143.jpg

The broken and new cup with Litte Prince

This morning I woke up to the sound of a bell. We were a little stunned because we weren't expecting anyone. It was the courier who came, Büşra bought and sent the same cup for my past birthday. Of course, this fine thought of her made me very happy and I was touched. It was a really sweet surprise. Being thought of by someone, knowing that you are loved is one of the best feelings in the world.

IMG_20200812_193148.jpg

@busraca and me

Another surprise gift I received this year was this beautiful surprise from dear @enveng. When I entered Steemit and saw that @enveng mention me, I did not expect this at all. However, when I clicked on the mention, it was an incredible surprise when I saw that she was celebrating my birthday. My friend, the most sensitive and thoughtful of people I've ever known, did what she would do again. I cried reading this post. Let's face it, I'm a little emotional🤭. But I hope these tears will always be tears of happiness like this.

IMG-20211208-WA0004.jpg

@enveng and me

I was a little pessimistic before my birthday this year. Time passes in the blink of an eye. I still can't believe I'm 𝟑𝟐. But this year, these little surprises got me very high. Time goes by fast, yes, but so far I have collected very special people. @busraca she's more than a cousin to me, she's the sister I never had. It would be unfair to call @enveng just a friend. She is undoubtedly my best friend, confidant, and comrade. 32 years would have been boring without them, but their presence and support takes the dark clouds over me.

Sort:  

İyi ki doğdunuz. Doğum gününüz kutlu olsun. Nice mutlu senelere. ☺️🎉

Teşekkür ederim ☺️🙏🏻

I think it's 32 years old that you will remember a lot, you have special people around you and they value your friendship, what a pleasant surprise with the cup, although the broken one is just as cute you can transform it!

Greetings keep celebrating!

Thank you so much☺️😇

🤗👏

Yaa okurken çok duygulandım ama ağlamamak için tuttum kendimi 😔 Gö zyaşlarımız hep mutluluktan olsun 🙏 Canım kız kardeşim ❤️

🧡🧡

The article has been supported for the curator activity in the @steemcurator05 team.

Hayatınızda size değer veren insanların olması çok güzel değil mi?
Huzurlu, mutlu, sağlıklı en güzel yıllar sizin olsun. Her yeni yaşınıza girdiğini zaman gönlünüzdekilerin sizin için faydalı olacak şekilde gerçekleşmesini diliyorum 💖

Anneniz nasıl oldu?

Kesinlikle onların varlığı yaşama bağlıyor. Güzel dilekleriniz için çok teşekkür ederim❤️

Annemin karaciğerindeki kitle alınacakmış onun için tarih verildi o günü bekliyoruz ama çok şükür çok kolay bir işlemmiş 🙏🏻🙏🏻 Hatırlamanız beni çok mutlu etti 🥰🥰

Rabbim Şafi ismi ile şifa versin 🙏🏻Burada bir aileyiz💖 Bu güzel bir haber ve çok sevindim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97