#Club100- A Tiny Town in the Black Sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear WOX community,

Unfortunately, I haven't been very active since I've been on a mini trip for the last week. Today I finally have the opportunity to prepare a post. During this busy period, I had the opportunity to take lots of photos. I look forward to sharing them with you as a post.

Since I was in a region famous for its natural beauties during this holiday, I visited plenty of natural beauties such as forests, seas, and rivers. The place that I will share with you today is Çamlıhemşin.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 19.38.14 (2).jpeg

Çamlıhemşin in Maps

Çamlıhemşin is a small town in Rize. The district is a natural wonder. Çamlıhemşin is a green district at the foot of Kaçkar Mountains, and the Fırtına Stream, which runs through the middle of the district, increases the beauty of the region. The region, which attracts many tourists with its natural beauty, also increases the number of tourists by rafting on the Fırtına Stream.

Right now, the region was pretty lonely as the season hadn't really started. Therefore, many events did not start. I especially wanted to zipline, but unfortunately, zipline events had not yet started. Since the season will start after May 1, it will be more fun to visit the region after this date. But still, I am very happy to see this lovely town. The important thing was to discover this natural beauty. There are stone bridges at many points on the Fırtına Stream in Çamlıhemşin. There are also many gazebos on the river bank.


Different Views of Çamlıhemşin

Fırtına stream is approximately 68 km long. As there is a rafting track in Çamlıhemşin, the most visited point of the stream is here. For this reason, there are many touristic bungalows in this region.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 19.41.06.jpeg

Fırtına Stream

Rice pudding is a very popular dessert in Turkey. Prepared with rice, milk, and sugar, this light dessert can also be baked and served after cooking. One of the regions where baked rice pudding is most famous is the Black Sea region. The baked rice pudding that I tried in Çamlıhemşin is undoubtedly one of the most delicious I have ever eaten.

Baked rice pudding
Me and my cute friend

I mentioned above that the stone bridges in this region are famous. There are shabby cafes on the shore of the stone bridge and Fırtına valley view. There's nothing like having a cup of tea among the shades of green around here.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 19.38.15.jpeg

Fırtına Valley and the Stone Bridge

There are many plateaus to visit around this rather small town. Especially Ayder Plateau, which is one of the most famous plateaus in Turkey, is about 18 km from here. For now, I am ending my article here, in my next post I will try to introduce Ayder to you.

see you for now

Sort:  

Hello @ozenoze, i found your article to be very interesting, it was nice reading and knowing about Çamlıhemşin. It must be a very beutiful place just like you have explained😊.

You know, it is actually nice to toured fine places and you have succeeded in taking me in a tour, now i know alittle about that place 😊.

Thank you and guess what..?

I want to know about Ayder, sk i am waiting for the next article 😊👍

Hello dear friend. Your comment made me very happy. I am glad that you liked it.

You are welcome 😊, you had a great article up there.

Wow seems like a place to visits for a vacation. I really love the view and hope to see it one day myself. I could bet you had a lot of fun, I love the arrangement of your post and the details. I'm glad to have come across you place now I have another tourist center on my list to visit.
Long live the Queen👸.

Thank you dear friend 😊 yes, we had a lot of fun and enjoy the view. I am glad you liked it😍

You very much welcome my Lady 😁. I look forward to see more of your post.

وصف رائع
تركيا جميله بأهلها وبطبيعتها

Thank you so much🤗

Welcome back I hope you had a nice time 😻

Thank you so much🥰

Özgeciğim sanırım karadeniz turuna çıktın . 🤗Harika bir yer orası. Ben gittiğimde doyamamış tüm oraları gezmeye tadını çıkar canım. 🤗

Teşekkür ederim🥰 Evet gerçekten harika bir bölge sanırım ben de doyamadım🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35