Your moment has come | Black and White Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I had this sketch I've saved for a while, but I hadn't finished it yet, so I finally wanted to finish it and share it on the blog. I wanted to recover a little the grayscale technique or work only in black and white, because I had a lot that I did not work on.

Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I have no idea where I got this idea, no lie if I know, I had this idea in December and I had taken it to make a version of Krampus, since we are on those Christmas dates and well, I wanted to do something related to those festivities.

I know that it is too late to share the drawing in relation to Christmas, but as I had said before, I had not finished the drawing, but until now, so good.

That's why I wanted to relate it to something a little more different, but not to lose that dark essence that Krampus deals with, as it was to do a character in relation to death, who comes to steal people's souls.

Although it is not a drawing with a lot of color and it is very muted, the character manages to catch the viewer's eye very quickly. In addition to the fact that he is a character that I loved in all aspects and what I liked the most about him was that I made a background for him, it is not the best background, but as you know, I do not usually fund my drawings, so well , I like the way it all comes together and looks.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45