☠️🩸There is nowhere to run🩸☠️ | Digital Art, New Competition (No.35)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! I come to share with you an illustration that has a representative meaning for me, because some time ago, about a year or more, I was going through a bad time in my life and I remember that at that time, I made a drawing expressing how I felt and I wanted to do it again, but now in digital.

Hola gente bonita! Espero estén super bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Vengo a compartirles una ilustración que tiene un sentido representativo para mí, ya que hace un tiempo atrás, como un año o más, estaba pasando por un mal momento en mi vida y recuerdo que en ese tiempo, hice un dibujo expresando como me sentía y pues lo quise hacer nuevamente, pero ahora en digital.


MANOfinal.jpg

☠️🩸There is nowhere to run🩸☠️

Original JesberChavez


image.png


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I start making the initial sketch, which are only messy scratches without much detail, and then open another layer and then pass all that mess to clean. I was using different brushes for the sketch and I must say that I stayed with two that were the ones that I liked the most in terms of the finish of the stroke. I use Krita to draw and the brushes I used for the sketch were "Block Fuzzy", which is like a marker in "alcohol" and then to clean the sketch I used another one called "Pencil 2B", which would be like a graphite pencil in 2B.

Comienzo haciendo el boceto inicial, el cual son solamente rayones desordenados sin mucho detalle, para luego abrir otra capa y ahí pasar todo ese desastre a limpio. Estuve usando diferentes pinceles para el boceto y debo decir que me quede con dos que fueron los que mas me gustaron en cuanto al acabado del trazo. Yo uso Krita para dibujar y los pinceles que use para el boceto fueron "Block Fuzzy", que es como un marcador en "alcohol" y luego para pasar el boceto a limpio use otro que se llama "Pencil 2B", que seria como un lápiz grafito en 2B.

1.jpg2.jpg

Then I move on to the color and for that I use a light ochre base color, which is a color that I use a lot for the skins in my drawings, since I like it a lot. Then I continue adding what would become the shadows on the hand, which for this I used a chalk brush that I found and I loved it too much, because the finish that I left is not at all strong in terms of color pigment, so it was the one I used to do all the work of shadows and parts of the lights.

Luego paso a hacer el color y para eso use un color base ocre claro, el cual es un color que uso mucho para las pieles en mis dibujos, ya que me gusta mucho. Luego sigo agregando lo que vendrían siendo las sombras en la mano, que para ello use un pincel en tiza que encontré y me encanto demasiado, ya que la terminación que deje no es para nada fuerte en cuanto al pigmento de color, así que fue el que use para hacer todo el trabajo de sombras y partes de las luces.

3.jpg4.jpg

Finally I was doing what was the blood and for it, I used an airbrush and an ink brush. I must say that I had not used this combination of brushes to make the blood in my previous drawings and the final result simply enchanted me, so from now on I will be doing it this way, since I often paint blood. I finished the illustration adding details in white, which would be the glows of the blood and that would be it.

Por ultimo estuve haciendo lo que fue la sangre y para ello, use un pincel de aerógrafo y otro de tinta. Debo decir que no había usado esta combinación de pinceles para hacer la sangre en mis anteriores dibujos y el resultado final simplemente me encanto, así que desde ahora en adelante lo estaré haciendo así, ya que suelo pintar sangre a menudo. Termine la ilustración agregando detalles en blanco, que serian los brillos de la sangre y listo, eso seria todo.

5.jpg6.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️☠️🩸No hay donde correr🩸☠️◽️⬛️


MANOfinal.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

MANOfinal (2).jpg


image.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif

image.png

MANOfinal (2).jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

Hola que bonito dibujo que hiciste ahí amigo original de tu creatividad y una inspiración que viene desde lo más profundo de ti ser esta muy bueno y me gusto la frase no hay donde correr con esa mano de fondo es tremendo buen dibujo
Saludos.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39