✨ The boy with a cap ✨| Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.43)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! Being on Instagram, I found a #drawthisinyourstyle of angelakalokairinou, which I see often and her drawing style is too cute for me and well, I wanted to try to do her challenge to see how it would work for me. And this drawing would also be good for my entry this week in the WORLD OF XPILAR art contest.

¡Hola gente hermosa! Espero que estén todos genial y si no lo estáis, ¡Lo estarás pronto! Estando en Instagram, encontré un #drawthisinyourstyle de angelakalokairinou, la cual veo a menudo y su estilo de dibujo se me hace demasiado tierno y bueno, quise intentar hacer su desafió a ver que tal me salia a mí. Y este dibujo también me serviría para mi entrada de esta semana en el concurso de arte de WORLD OF XPILAR.


IMG_20240516_170654.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

I leave the publication of the challenge here:

Les dejo la publicación del desafió por acá:

Screenshot_2024-05-03-18-57-49-539_com.instagram.android.jpg


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I started making a basic sketch structuring the whole drawing, obviously taking the original illustration to make my version. Actually, at first I was also going to do it digitally, but at the moment digital drawing and I are at loggerheads and I decided to do it in traditional and line art style.

Comencé haciendo un boceto básico estructurando todo el dibujo, tomando evidentemente la ilustración original para hacer mi versión. La verdad, al principio también lo iba hacer el digital, pero en estos momentos el dibujo digital y yo estamos medio peleados y mejor me decidí hacerlo en tradicional y al estilo arte lineal.

IMG_20240516_154633.jpgIMG_20240516_162356.jpg

Once the sketch was done, I went on to detail everything with the help of mechanical pencils. I used only two to detail the whole drawing, one of 0.7 millimeters to work thinner lines and another of 2 millimeters, which I used to give some contrast to the whole illustration with thicker lines.

Una vez hecho el boceto, me paso a detallar todo con ayuda de portaminas. Use solamente dos para detallar todo el dibujo, uno de 0.7 milímetros para trabajar lineas más delgadas y otro de 2 milímetros, el cual use para darle cierto contraste a toda la ilustración con lineas más gruesas.

IMG_20240516_164150.jpgIMG_20240516_165624.jpg

Finally what I did was to add a few glows in the background and in some areas of the character and that's it folks, that would be all.

Por ultimo lo que hice fue agregar unos cuantos brillos en el fondo y en algunas zonas del personaje y listo amigos, eso seria todo.

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️✨"El niño con gorro"✨◽️⬛️


IMG_20240516_170709.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20240516_170716.jpg


image.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso



gif.gif

image.png

IMG_20240516_170716.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

Wooonderful ♥

Thanks! ♥♥♥

Greetings !
How incredibly you drew it. You have magic in your hands. I really like it. I appreciate your drawing skills. Keep sharing your talent with us. Best wishes to you.

Thank you so much for your support and recognition! Regards ♥

My pleasure.

Great work buddy 🙌🏾🙌🏾

Thanks ♥

Great work my friend....
It's wonderful how how you change the drawing to suit your taste...And yours looks even better than the template...It's amazing

Thank you very much my friend! ♥

Very creative drawing.


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis

❤️❤️❤️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42