One day the blood, won't keep flowing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I had a long time without doing portraits to include horns. The last time I did a portrait with leather was last month, so it was time to do one with that aesthetic.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For this drawing I wanted to do or try something different, which is to make the eyes black. Normally my drawings always have empty eyes, that is; I make my eyes or leave them blank to give that illusion of emptiness in them.

So for this drawing I wanted to make their eyes black, adding some white highlights. I really liked how the drawing was, also I had never made the drawings shine before and I also liked how it makes the drawing look a little more alive, more realistic, I don't know, I love it.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram


Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks for your support @art-venture

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for the @ art-venture nomination. Grateful for the support provided with each job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47