My ArtVenture: Let me let you go | Watercolor Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

This drawing becomes one of my favorites, when I started doing it I did not like it very much and had the idea that I was going to hate it, but once I finished it, I totally changed my mind.


Photography: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

To make this drawing, I decided to leave my room and work in the garden, I never go out to draw outside the house, but this time I wanted to breathe a little bit of fresh air to see how I felt and I think it felt good, since I loved the final work with the drawing.

I'd been listening to Billie Eilish song "when the party's over" a lot, since it's my favorite song of hers and I love the music video. So this drawing is inspired by that song. Also, I've been a little depressed the last few days, the song is a bit about that, so well, I think I represent it a bit in this drawing.

I have had the idea to draw some things a little differently, I know I have been drawing a lot of portraits and other things, but I want to continue trying others. As an artist you are always in constant learning, so I want to continue testing many things and one of them is to draw animals, so don't be scared if in the next publications I share a drawing of some animal, it's just that I will be trying to draw other things .

I am not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the whole Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the publication.

Instagram: @jesberart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36