InkCat | Ink Pencil Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Last year, I made the decision not to participate in the Inktober. In 2019 I participated and completed it from start to finish, but I realized that it is a challenge that takes a bit of time, since you have to draw every day, during the whole month of October and this year I do not know if I will participate again, since I am doing many projects. That's why I want to start making some Inktober drawings now.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

The Inktober is about drawing from the first and last day of October, following the official list published by Jake Parker, where each day a different word is assigned, which you will have to represent or be inspired to make the drawing of that day.

Of course, it is not mandatory to follow the Jake list, many artists formulate their own list and participate in the Inktober. So each person is free to draw what they want each day, the main thing in everything is that you draw throughout the month of October.

As it is not mandatory to do the drawings, with Jake's list, I wanted to do the first thing that came to my mind. That's how this drawing came up, I thought of a cat, then I thought of making it humanoid or having the essence of a human and finally and to make it even more surreal, I added a pet, which was a jellyfish and finally the final sketch became what you are finally seeing.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛




Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Instagram: @jesberart

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Grateful for the immense support @art-venture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31