I am not what you really see | Drawing Xowie Jones

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Being on Tiktok the other day, I discovered Xowie Jones and was delighted with her videos as she uploads somewhat quirky videos. He makes makeup videos, but they are creepy, dark makeup. And since I'm a big fan of everything related to things like that, I had to make a drawing inspired by it.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS.🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

To make the drawing, refer to one of your latest uploaded videos. In the video I chose, he shows a make-up where he looks like a spectral being, with horns, white eyes and very pale skin.

Also, with this drawing I wanted to practice realism a bit, I'm not a fan of doing work in that style, it's true that my works tend to have a bit of that style, but this time I wanted to practice it a little more defined.

I feel that every time I am positioning my way of working more and more, since with this last drawing I really begin to see the changes that I have had and that I have managed to improve since I began to draw, they have been reflected.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Reference of the video used for the drawing✨

Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Instagram: @jesberart

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44