[ENG-ESP] I can't find my peace of mind | Watercolor Drawing | @oscurocactus

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I've long had this drawing series, where I basically take anyone from my Instagram follower list and draw it my way. What I like most about this series is not the fact of drawing my followers, but when I surprise them with them.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For a long time, dear, I draw Ernesto, he has followed me for a long time and is one of those super active accounts, that is, he likes all my drawings, he comments on them and so on, so he has earned a drawing surprise from me.

I wanted to do it like, I don't even know where I got the idea for the drawing, I just know I wanted to do something like if I was possessed, there is the hand on the head that refers a little to that. It is that in his photo he comes out with a look of "I'm doing here" and well, that's how the idea for the drawing came up.

I will not say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

☠ Reference☠


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the whole Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

"Thank you for entering the publication".

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

No encuentro mi tranquilidad mental | Dibujo en acuarelas


Desde hace mucho he tenido esta serie de dibujo, donde básicamente tomo a cualquier persona de mi lista de seguidores en Instagram y lo dibujo a mi estilo. Lo que mas me gusta de esta serie no es el hecho de dibujar a mis seguidores, sino cuando los sorprendo con los mismos.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Desde hace mucho querida dibujar a Ernesto, me sigue desde hace mucho tiempo y es de esas cuentas super activas, es decir, le da me gusta a todos mis dibujos, los comenta y demás, así que se ha ganado un dibujo sorpresa de mi.

Quise hacerlo como, ni yo mismo se de donde saque la idea para el dibujo, solo se que quise hacer algo así como si estuviera poseído, ahí esta la mano en la cabeza que hace referencia un poco a eso. Es que en su foto sale con una mirada de "que hago aquí" y bueno, así fue que surgió la idea para el dibujo.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

☠ Referencia☠


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

"Gracias por entrar en la publicación".

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Interesting idea to draw you followers in a very "special" way. Great result!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66