Learning new things!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Hi guys!
First of all, I apologize for my prolonged absence. I've really been preoccupied with my job and some minor health problems.
During this time I managed to buy an iPad and made my first experiments with digital painting. Being an essentially analog person, for a long time I bravely resisted using computer technology to make my paintings. I really like the feel of paper, watercolor and water forming something beautiful.
Well... I understood that every learning process only begins when you recognize that you don't know something. So here I am presenting a first result of that process.
Feel free to criticize. It's a digital painting made by a beginner in digital art.
Have a lovely week!
Little blue bird.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75