"World of Xpilar," Community Moderator Application: @oppongk

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

MyPoster_1590814402081.png

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen, before I proceed, let me thank at @xpilar for the create job done trying to showcase so much effort and love with Steem Blockchain pulling many crowds from different creative backgrounds. The #587 Subscribers and #192 Active users within a month range is a "proof of great potential and how vibrant this "World of Xpilar Community will be in future."

This is my brief Application to @xpilar and the Community of #WorldofXpilar from the quick announcement made few hours ago for their quest for someone to occupy the position as Community Moderator.

My full name is Oppong Gordon as many Steemians know me by my Steem user name as @oppongk. I heirs from Ghana, one of peaceful and democratic Countries. I speak English as international language, but "Twi" is my local language.

I have been in Steem for 2 years now, that's from May 2018 till date. I have always been consistent and active. I have been working with many Communities which I always keep engaging them. You can even check on my various post I share in Steem. I'm with @heartchurch, @education, @gems, @TravelFeed and many other Communities which I often share my posts.

I believe, the Community Moderator work is base on ones commitment, consistency and activeness to always show up for the Community. For my activeness for the past two years, I think I fit this position as Community Moderator to work with #WorldofXpilar Community.

Thanks very much @xpilar and all the Team members of #WorldofXpilar Community. I also thank everyone in Steemit, Inc for your great support you always give. I hope you will find this post useful too.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @oppongk

thank you for submitting your application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68