My 22nd Diary Game- June 17Th 2020 || My Art Work for WhereIn Steem Promo

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi Guys, greetings to you all! I hope your are doing well. This is my 22nd Diary Game. Thanks to everyone for making my journey in Steem successful.

IMG_20200617_194041_109.jpg

In Diary Game today, I found myself a little busy and creative. I decided to divert my Diary Game challenge from outdoor photos and do a little art work. The reason being that I'm motivated when there is contest concerning Steem promo. Just yesterday , I got the announcement right that @WhereIn is organizing Steem promo awareness creation, it is very simple: make some art work of "I love Steem." I decided to join this promotion of Steem. To make this promotion more appealing I planned making a unique art work of #ilovesteem that would be love by everybody. This was later hour when my wife left for check up, leaving me and the children. I began the art work slowly, since I was less busy, only the children could disturb.

I assembled all the materials for this art work: pencil, cardboard, water color and pegs or clip . I used the pencil to quickly mark out all the place the #ilovesteem message will occupy. I drew all the words, including my Stern user name.

IMG_20200617_180150_901.jpg

I started painting the words with my water color. Here I used only 3 colors to finish the drawing: blue black, deep blue and sea blue. I wanted the painting the look like original or digital.

IMG_20200617_181730_443.jpg

The water color with #ilovesteem message is very nice looking . Though I found it difficult to straighten it, as some will still flow. I finished painting and it looks very nice then.

IMG_20200617_190720_323.jpg

IMG_20200617_190825_332.jpg

Oh yeah! I really love the Steem logo inside this love sign. I took more pictures of it . I believe my friends will love it and when I promote it in @WhereIn too they will appreciate it

IMG_20200617_192905_048.jpg

When I finished this lovely art work, I was having one very important assignment to do. That is rehearsing my hymnals . It has really been a long time since I visited my hymn book to rehearse. The lockdown and ban place on social gathering spoiled every thing. But today I decide to open it and sing one stanza of MHB 608; "Captain of Israel's host and guide." I only sung the tonic-sofa, since that is the main keys to learn very well. If one is able able to sing the sofa well, he can sing the words too. I really love this Hymn since it inspires one in life, especially everything that you are doing you keep focused.

IMG_20200617_211934_258.jpg

Sorry, I forget to even record one line for my proof. But that was really my Methodist Hymn book. So, all my Diary Game today was full of creativity and art work. I am happy that I enjoyed every bit of activities I engaged myself in. Thanks for your love and support.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks bro. It is very beautiful art.

You are welcome my brother!

Nice post @oppongk!

I just chose this publication of your diary as one of my favorites to make a publication and be able to participate in a challenge of @steemitblog.

I hope you have no problem with that, a big hug and many greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24