Portrait Study in Photoshop

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone...

This is my submission for the world xpilar portrait photography and art contest by axeman.....

I made lots of sketches in Photoshop some weeks back and I added colours to some of them and this is just one, I'll share the others soon.

I call this one colourful hair and it was inspired my an image I saw randomly on the internet so I used it as a reference, I can't find it anymore, I would have shared the link. I think I loved that image because of the hair, it had lots of colours and I couldn't resist.

I actually finished this painting like a few weeks back but I just totally forgot to share it.
colourful hair.jpg
Painting process
I started off with this sketch which I shared here sometime ago.
W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8LGMxSXJbQHxtovyJAqw2j9RsivpZ42YcyswxwnDWZYg3TiFSoCN4nFxF7QUDa5kWhv7PTL44MKoYhn9XskUiDSzsALGWeYJjAezecEfJLqhpZdfpmMaFsjYc8Jk3PwoZQrkQztEZk.jpeg

Then I started with painting the face and all, picking a skin tone was a little challenge for me but I think I love this one and I intend to keep this colour palette.

1627149555594.jpg

1627149613765~2.jpg

Capture5.PNG

colourful hair.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog, Keep enjoying your weekend.
Cheers 💞💞

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97