NFT - Like a Wild Flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

She can't be controlled,
her soul is boundless like the sky,
spirit free like the ocean. All she needs is sunshine, freedom, and a little flower.

girlopenseat.jpg

I started a new collection on opensea inspired by feminity, nature and all things positive. I just bring my thoughts and imagination to life in the best way possible...

You can buy Like a Wild Flower here

I'm sharing with you the steps I took to create this piece of art and I hope you like it..

As always, I started with a sketch of what I had in mind, this will guide me as I continue.
Capture.PNG

I chose the skin colour and that of her hair..
Capture1.PNG

I painted light and darker shades were necessary

Capture2.PNG

Then I added the flower tattoos, in this step I played around with the blending modes, I love doing that...
Capture3.PNG

I added the other flowers, the lips holding the rose and the more details to the hair...
Capture4.PNG

I then chose the background, it was a very long process of painting and erasing for days...
Capture5.PNG

The whole painting process was a very long one, I can't show it all in this post so here it is...

You can buy Like a Wild Flower here

Check out my collection on opensea called FEM
Thanks for visiting my blog, have an amazing day/night...

Cheers 💞💞💞💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

I'm not really a fan of digital are but trust me this is dope and quite perfect for a NFT.

Thank you sou much tezzmax

You're welcome Chichi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74